Save to magazine
+ Add to new magazine

Add to Magazine

Saved to magazine


About Recipe

This gluten free gravy recipe uses rice starch as a thickener, avoiding the common allergens like corn so everyone can enjoy gravy again!


organic butter or coconut oil

rice starch or gravy thickener

free-range chicken stock

leftover drippings/fat from turkey

Bragg Liquid Aminos

pineapple or apple natural fruit juice

Herbes de Provence

See Recipe Procedure


More Of Vegetarian Recipes

See All